Webinar: Going Paperless

Going Paperless: how intranet tools can help special districts collaborate remotely

Free webinar June 2, 2020

10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central | 1pm Eastern

 

If you're interested in learning about some of the tools available that enable remote collaboration for your team, this is the webinar for you!

We'll look at some of the options, talk about best practices and how agencies are using these tools to collaborate during the current stay at home orders.

Even if you're busy on June 2nd, sign up at right and you'll receive an email with the webinar recording and all the resources afterward.

Hope to see you there!

Oh, and our webinars are always free. :)

 

bg_07.jpeg

450+

Happy customers

Zero Risk

No long term contracts

20 Days

Decision to launch

< 20 minutes

Help desk resolution

Latest News Header

Latest News Subheader

Tech Tips (for the not-so-tech-savvy)

Learning technology can be such a long and dedicated process that it’s easy to assume everyone has the same knowledge you do. Things that a lot of techy folks think are basic might in fact be known

Polk County Fire #1 combines guerrilla marketing with online tools

One of our favorite customers (ok, you’re all our faves, of course) reached out with an amazing guerrilla marketing story: Fire chief Ben Stange of Polk County Fire #1 decided to purchase a few

Using Zoom Meeting to hold remote special district public meetings

We’ve been working to help so many public agencies figure out how to hold remote public meetings using Zoom that we decided to host a webinar and write our own guides. The first one was on Zoom

team-1920x900

THE ONLY COMPANY CREATED SPECIFICALLY TO HELP SPECIAL PURPOSE DISTRICTS WITH

WEBSITE COMPLIANCE AND COMMUNICATION

 

Talk to us
Get started