Learn about Streamline Tribes on July 16th

Join us for a 30 minute gathering to learn about the free online forum created just for special districts and their allies across the US!
 
Streamline Tribes is a bit like Facebook for special districts, and will provide a space for folks from different states and district types to collaborate and learn from one another.
 
Note that this gathering will be held using Zoom meetings (not webinar) so you'll have the ability to be unmuted and on screen, if you choose to, and you can visit with the Streamline folks and other district peers!
 

Thursday, July 16th, 2020
10:00am Pacific | 11:00am Mountain |
12:00pm Central | 1:00pm Eastern

Register using the form at right - we look forward to hanging out with you in Sloane's Zoom Room on the 16th!