Engage your community: Guerilla Marketing Tactics for Special Districts

Weekly 30-minute webinars packed full of ideas on how to promote your district to the community, without spending an arm and a leg. (And it's free!)

Six Wednesdays beginning July 2020.

1pm Pacific | 2pm Mountain | 3pm Central | 4pm Eastern

Register once to attend any modules in the series, and you'll receive a link to watch the recordings of any you miss. Registrants will also have access to all the free tools and templates we share. 

Anyone who attends all six modules will be entered into a drawing to win a book on Guerrilla Marketing tactics!

Wed. March 4: An introduction to guerrilla marketing tactics and overview of upcoming modules.

Wed. March 11: Sponsoring an event that's perfect marketing fodder. (Kids at the fire station, parents sharing it on social? Check!)

Wed. March 18: Leveraging social media - and your community members' social media presence - to promote your district. (#hashtagfamous!)

Wed. March 25: Writing a press release your paper will want to publish. (Hint: don't make them work for it!)

Wed. April 1 (no joke!): Hitting the streets...with chalk and other edgy ideas you may not have considered. (Community mural projects?)

Wed. April 8: Using email, surveys, and your website to engage citizens. (They don't have to cost money!)

 

Sign up to attend any or all - and get access to the recordings of any modules you miss, as well as all tools and templates we share!