Nov. 17, 2020: Business Continuity Planning workshop

Pretty much all of 2020 has shown us the importance of being ready to continue operations during surprising times. Whether it's a pandemic, a devastating wildfire, or flooding, it's critical that special districts are prepared.
 
This one hour meeting is designed to go through the process of Business Continuity Planning, helping your district get ready to face whatever comes next. And it's free!
 

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020
10:00am Pacific | 11:00am Mountain  
12:00pm Central | 1:00pm Eastern

Use the form at right to give us a bit of context about your current experience with planning, and to register for the webinar.

We look forward to seeing you in Sloane's Zoom Room on the 17th!

extinguisher-2